Gluten Free Blackberry Cobbler

Easy Gluten-free Blackberry Cobbler @joyinthesemoments.com

Snowstorms always bring out the cook in me. Something about being stuck inside makes me crave something warm and sweet.  So, crazy me. I braved some crazy roads to grab the ingredients for a gluten-free blackberry cobbler.
It was worth it. And you’ll thank me later, I promise.

So, let’s get to work making this yumminess.

Easy Gluten-free Blackberry Cobbler
16oz blackberries (fresh or frozen)
1 cup gluten-free Bisquick
1/2 cup sugar
1 cup milk
1 stick of butter

1) Wash and place blackberries in an 8×8 dish.
2) Mix Bisquick, sugar, and milk together. Pour the mixture over the blackberries.
3) Melt butter and pour over the cobbler.
4) Bake at 350 for approximately 30 minutes. Cool 15 minutes and serve.

 

2 thoughts on “Gluten Free Blackberry Cobbler

    • Sharleen, I honestly do not know. I would think I would. I’ve used almond milk in other recipes and it’s worked, but I don’t have a definitive answer for you.
      Sorry!

Comments are closed.